Forgot Password

Ruchnii Studios

Does cancelling a subscription plan IMMEDIATELY cancels the subscribers access?

September 05, 2019 12:12 PM

I have a subscription plan that I no longer want to offer potential customers. However, I have some customers currently still using the plan i.e. their renewal date has not yet arrived so they should still have access.

When I click "disable" on the subscription plan – part of the warning message is: "Note : If any users have already purchased this plan, their subscription will get cancelled and will not continue further."

Does that mean they lose immediate access to the content they have access to OR does it mean that when their current billing cycle ends, they will not be renewed, they will be cancelled and no longer have access?

  • You must to post answer
Showing 0 results
Your Answer

Please first to submit.